ThoughtSpot ThoughtLeaders Event Series

Transformation starts with you.
Lead the way.

Thursday, October 15, 2020
7AM PDT / 10AM EDT / 3PM BST / 4PM CEST
4PM PDT / 7AM SGT / 10AM AEST

Register Today

What is Thought.Leaders?

Business leaders understand that digital transformation is critical to a successful organization. Now, in today’s unpredictable environment, data-driven insight is more urgent than ever. Whether you’re delivering a responsive customer experience, bringing a new product to market, or streamlining operations, you need the tools, process, and culture to enable employees to access and analyze incredible amounts of data-fast.

Join ThoughtSpot, partners, and peers to explore the power of a data-driven culture and what it can do for your company.

Why Attend?

You’ll not only become inspired to drive change in your company, you’ll also come away with practical tips to help you on your data-driven transformation journey.

Best Practice Exploration

Discover how democratizing insights improves the decision process, employee productivity, and workplace culture.

Best Practice Exploration

Industry Insights

Learn from industry leaders about using AI-driven analytics to solve complex business challenges.

A Virtual Community

ThoughtSpot, data leaders and executives, and peers will gather online to explore the path to, and power of, a data-driven culture.

Be Inspired by Visionaries

Be there when industry leaders, change agents and innovators share what they've learned about driving transformation and accelerating growth.

Michelle McKenna

Michelle McKenna

Chief Information Officer
National Football League (NFL)

Tom Mazzaferro

Thomas Mazzaferro

Chief Data Officer
Western Union

Gustavo Canton

Gustavo Canton

Executive Analytics
Leader

Sudheesh Nair

Sudheesh Nair

Chief Executive Officer
ThoughtSpot

Cindi Howson

Cindi Howson

Chief Data Strategy Officer
ThoughtSpot

Dave Vellante

Dave Vellante

Entrepreneur, Writer, Co-hosttheCUBE

Agenda

Welcome & Introduction Dave Vellante
Dave Vellante
Is Your Business Masquerading as Data Driven?
Many organizations are “masquerading” as data-driven, meaning they have the data, technologies, and even the expertise, but their culture and processes are not aligned with those elements to produce the best outcomes.
Sudheesh Nair
Sudheesh Nair
Quarterbacking the Digital Revolution
Michelle will discuss how the world class companies she has worked for including Disney, Universal, and the NFL use data and analytics to drive all parts of their business.
Michelle McKenna
Michelle McKenna
Data Driven Culture: Is Your Organization a Leader or a Laggard?
Some think of culture as the soft issues and technology as the hard ones. But what if they are two sides of the same coin? An outdated, legacy tech stack reflects a culture of fear of failure, resistance to change, protecting the status quo - these are the laggards. Whereas a culture of innovation that embraces change, with business-first, fail fast mindset yields a modern tech portfolio - these are the leaders. Hear tips from Cindi for fostering a data-driven culture to turn your organization from analytics laggard to leader.
Cindi Howson
Cindi Howson
Using Cloud & Data as an Enabler for Enterprise-Wide Transformation
Why and how data is at the heart of Western Union’s digital transformation journey. Join Tom as he explores the power of a data-driven culture and what it can do for your company.
Tom Mazzaferro
Thomas Mazzaferro
Be Bold to Evolve
3 Ways to Build an Organizational Culture to Leverage Data
Gustavo Canton
Gustavo Canton
Panel Q&A Dave Vellante
Dave Vellante
The Future Starts Today
There's never been a better time to put data at the core of your business technology strategy, but change can seem overwhelming. During this closing session, we'll share some simple steps to help you to get started.
Sudheesh Nair
Sudheesh Nair

Companies that are more analytically driven realize financial growth three times higher than their less analytical competitors

McKinsey's Analytics Quotient

Join Your Peers
from Leading Companies

We'll be joined from global brands who are daring to stand out to transform business and the world around them.

Leading companies are shifting decisions to the frontlines. The New Decision Makers.


Download Report
ThoughtSpot

ThoughtSpot is the Search & AI-driven Analytics platform for the enterprise. Anyone can use search to analyze company data in seconds and get automated insights when you need them.

www.thoughtspot.com | (800) 508-7008 | Contact the organizer